Tuesday • February 20
CST 7:40 | EST 8:40 | MST 6:40 | PST 5:40 | GMT 01:40
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Explaining Registered Investment Advisors
Bookmark and Share
This week, we'll explain how the registered investment advisory works versus a typical broker dealer you may encounter. Plus - why the market is off to such a sluggish start, and which pharmacy chain we have our eye on as an investment.
Episode Segments:
 
Money @ Work: RIA's versus Broker-Dealers

OV Capital is an independent Registered Investment Advisor firm. But dou you know how that differs from a standard broker? We'll explain the differences in this episode.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...