Friday • October 15
CST 4:00 | EST 5:00 | MST 3:00 | PST 2:00 | GMT 21:00
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Community Matters
Bookmark and Share
Community does matter, particularly during the holiday season. On this week’s episode, Jan Mazotti and Co-host Cristin Tarr of Business Service Corps discuss community partnerships for social impact, and how people and corporations of any size can come together and connect with non-profits for social impact.
Episode Segments:
 
Driving Force Radio: Listen Foundation

Our first guest is Pat Greenway, Executive Director of the Colorado-based Listen Foundation, a dynamic non-profit that helps Colorado families with deaf or hard-of-hearing children realize their dreams.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Driving Force Radio: The Audubon Society

Our second guest is Karl Brummert., the executive director of the Audubon Society of Greater Denver. The mission of the Audubon Society of Greater Denver is to advocate for the environment, connecting people to nature through education, conservation, and research.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...