Friday • October 15
CST 3:43 | EST 4:43 | MST 2:43 | PST 1:43 | GMT 20:43
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Strong Communities
Bookmark and Share
On this week’s show, we are joined by many members of the South Metro Denver Chamber of Commerce. And we’ll be talking about strong, thriving communities and what really spurs economic development in those communities.
Episode Segments:
 
Driving Force Radio: Strong Communities
Guests include Chamber of Commerce - President & CEO John Brackney , Becky Takeda-Tinker, Colorado State University Vice Chair, Leadership Initiatives, Jeff Holwell, Director, Economic Development Group, and Jeff Wasden of PROformance Apparel, the Vice Chair, Public Affairs.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...