Tuesday • December 18
CST 1:05 | EST 2:05 | MST 12:05 | PST 11:05 | GMT 19:05
Other Non-Flash Media Players
October 29, 2018

CODEBREAKER: Discover the Password to Unlock the Best Version of You
Bookmark and Share
Charlie and Eva welcome World Renowned Transformationalists Sandra and Daniel Biskind back to the program. These international bestselling authors, speakers, trainers and healers have finally committed their full decoding process to paper in their new book CODEBREAKER: Discover the Password to Unlock the Best Version of You, and its perfect companion, The CODEBREAKER Journal. These go straight to the heart of recoding what blocks us from realizing our optimum life.

They ask: "Imagine if we could eradicate the war between the ego mindís unconscious priorities and the soulís desire to be wholeóto be the best version of who we are?" And indeed, they have done it!
Episode Segments:
 
Corporate Talk: Sandra and Daniel Biskind
After decades of research and development, the Biskindís have deciphered the code to living as high frequency beings, set free from the unconscious programs that derail our success and desires.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...