Wednesday • July 17
CST 11:56 | EST 12:56 | MST 10:56 | PST 9:56 | GMT 16:56
Other Non-Flash Media Players
January 09, 2017

The Leadership Scam!
Bookmark and Share
The news is full of large organizations having to pay millions in fines for major violations. In 2016 alone Citigroup was fined $425 million for rate rigging violations; Wells Fargo was fined $185 million for opening fake accounts and fired 5,300 employees and the CEO has testified before the Senate Banking, Housing and Urban Affairs Committee; Volkswagen agreed to pay $14.7 BILLION for emissions cheating. The list goes on!

Yet we constantly hear about corporate leadership and look to these "leaders" for inspiration, yet somewhere along the way in many huge organizations "leadership" means bullying, huge salaries and zero accountability. Leadership training is not working and many organizations have become "too big to fail".

Listen as Charlie and Eva discuss what's been happening in the news and their thoughts on real leadership!
Episode Segments:
 
Corporate Talk: The Leadership Scam
What's going on at companies like Wells Fargo, Citigroup and other huge companies? Charlie and Eva give their thoughts on what is taking place in the corporate culture and what needs to be done to fix it.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...