Thursday • December 12
CST 5:56 | EST 6:56 | MST 4:56 | PST 3:56 | GMT 23:56
Other Non-Flash Media Players
September 21, 2015

The Formula for Sustaining Success
Bookmark and Share
Here’s the formula for Sustainable Success: Find several great customers, turn them into evangelists and they will take you to the promise land! If this sounds easy, it is. However, it’s highly unlikely you will turn your external customers into loyal evangelists until you turn your internal customers (your employees) into loyal evangelists.

Scott Deming takes his thirty plus years of business ownership, board positions, working with small, independently owned companies as well as multi-national, publicly traded corporations, employee relationship expertise, customer experience savvy, and wraps it into the most comprehensive, easy to implement and energetic program you’ve ever seen.

Scott Deming speaks for and trains companies across the globe – big and small, in just about every industry. From CEOs to business owners to managers to sales people to customer service reps, Scott Deming’s programs have transformed individuals and organizations alike, showing them the real process for customer evangelism and lasting customer loyalty.
Episode Segments:
 
Corporate Talk: Scott Deming
In his thirty-plus-year career, Scott Deming has owned businesses, held board positions, and worked with small, independently owned companies as well as multinational corporations. An expert in employee relationships and customer experience, and author, Deming leads programs for business owners, CEOs, managers, and salespeople across the globe in just about every industry, teaching them the real process for increasing customer evangelism and lasting customer loyalty.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Guest(s) Appearing on this Episode
Scott Deming
Scott Deming draws on over thirty years of real, in the trenches, corporate life. His business acumen is broad and deep because of his many board positions, corporate and non-profit start-ups and national marketing and sales programs. And now after years of taking care of business in the boardrooms and conference rooms with CEOs, COOs, CFOs, management, and staff, he takes his depth and breadth of experience and packages it into one of the most dynamic programs ever. Scott sends his attendees away not only excited to make a change, but armed with the tools to do so. As one national publication wrote: “Scott Deming’s customer experience process is more like the ten moral principles for great business practice and success!”

Scott's Website