Tuesday • December 18
CST 1:04 | EST 2:04 | MST 12:04 | PST 11:04 | GMT 19:04
Other Non-Flash Media Players
August 27, 2018

Take this Job and Shove It
Bookmark and Share
Why do so many people hate their jobs and what can be done to change that?

It is YOUR life and YOUR career, so this is something you control. It's on you to fix. Charlie and Eva will go through some common reason why people hate their jobs, and what can be done to resolve those issues- even if it means finding a new job.
Episode Segments:
 
Corporate Talk: Hating Your Job
So you hate your job. Have you ever asked yourself why? Charlie and Eva go through the steps of how to pinpoint exactly what it is that is making you unhappy at work, and steps you can take to try and fix it, or move on.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...