Thursday • July 18
CST 4:45 | EST 5:45 | MST 3:45 | PST 2:45 | GMT 21:45
Other Non-Flash Media Players
March 06, 2017

The Job Interview - a Two-way Street
Bookmark and Share
The job interview (or the interview process) is a two-way street; one side is the interviewer and the other is the interviewee. Both have accountability and both have ownership of certain interview responsibilities. We will break these down in detail on the next Corporate Talk with Charlie and Eva.
Episode Segments:
 
Corporate Talk: The Job Interview
An in-depth view of the job interview from both sides of the table.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file... View this video file...