Saturday • October 16
CST 3:55 | EST 4:55 | MST 2:55 | PST 1:55 | GMT 08:55
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Meet the Boomer Planners
Bookmark and Share
This financial crisis is stressful on all of us, especially those of us approaching retirement. Howard shares some information on how you can find out if your bank is safe. Then Dr. David discusses the importance of healthy habits. Plus fighting those senior moments and how to protect your assets in an unstable economy.
Episode Segments:
 
Whats It All About
Tom, Howard & David introduce themselves to the audience & explain what they will bring to the program on a weekly basis. Plus, how to find out if your bank is safe.
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Healthy Habits
Dr. David talks about the importance of developing healthy habits as you age, the most important of which is exercising. Learn how it can impact your medical costs and insurance rates.
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Your Finances
Tom & Howard give a sketch of whats taking place in the financial markets, how to protect your assets, and save for retirement. Plus- Dr. David has some advice on combating senior moment.
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Your Long-Term Care
Howard discusses how your future health can impact your current insurance rates, and why you should be looking at long-term care coverage sooner rather than later.
Listen to this MP3 file...