Thursday • December 08
CST 8:33 | EST 9:33 | MST 7:33 | PST 6:33 | GMT 02:33
Other Non-Flash Media Players
June 07, 2022

The Anti-Trump Docudrama & the War on Minority Students in Charter Schools
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
The Anti-Trump Docudrama & the War on Minority Students in Charter Schools
Joe discusses the premiere episode of the new anti-Trump TV docudrama produced by the studios of the Liz Cheney House Un-American Activities Committee, the effort to destroy public charter schools that serve low income students of color, the continuing grind of Biden's inflation and shortage on the middle class and poor of America, and the effect of stock market volatility on those who are nearing retirement.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...