Monday • January 18
CST 1:23 | EST 2:23 | MST 12:23 | PST 11:23 | GMT 07:23
Other Non-Flash Media Players
November 30, 2020

Wake Up and Break the Cycle!
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Wake Up and Break the Cycle!
The world has completely shifted yet we're hanging on to our old beliefs, just sure that everything will go back to normal... Soon.

Even though you know change is inevitable, the old way of looking at things just doesn't seem to fit anymore. So how do you motivate when all you want to do is sleep, eat and wait until it's all over?

Change doesn't have to be painful or even hard, you just need some new ways at looking at things.

Join us and as we discuss how to break out of old cycles.

Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...