Thursday • August 06
CST 11:01 | EST 12:01 | MST 10:01 | PST 9:01 | GMT 04:01
Other Non-Flash Media Players
July 27, 2020

Empathize? But What About Me?
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Empathize? But What About Me?
Every one of us needs to feel heard and understood. Empathy, the ability to feel what another person is feeling, is the key. Whether it's a crisis in our lives or a celebration, empathy allows us to feel connected with others.

On this episode Charlie and I discuss empathy, what it is and what it isn't and we provide examples.

Listen and see what you think. Working the empathy muscle (which we all need to do) will not only bring you closer to family and friends but it will also enhance your career and work environment!

Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...