Friday • February 28
CST 5:54 | EST 6:54 | MST 4:54 | PST 3:54 | GMT 23:54
Other Non-Flash Media Players
December 23, 2019

The 12 Best Move-Yourself-Forward Tips of 2019
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
The 12 Best Move-Yourself-Forward Tips of 2019
The Best of 2019!

As we move into 2020, Charlie and Eva want to get you started on the right track! Listen as they discuss the year in review and provide the best tips they shared with their listeners in 2019.

2020 is almost here, so listen to find what show speaks to you and get started in the right direction.

Here's to a terrific 2020!

Happy Holidays from Charlie, Eva and the gang at TalkZone!

Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...