Friday • February 28
CST 7:17 | EST 8:17 | MST 6:17 | PST 5:17 | GMT 01:17
Other Non-Flash Media Players
October 28, 2019

Marketing Guru Randy Zak
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Marketing Guru Randy Zak
This week, Charlie and Eva talk with marketing expert Randy Zak to learn about savvy low-cost marketing strategies for business owners and entrepreneurs. Randy is the author of "Keys to Your Kingdom," and he explains how the rapidly changing technology of artificial intelligence is revolutionizing marketing. Today's show is packed with information you'll be able to immediately implement!
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...