Saturday • April 20
CST 5:27 | EST 6:27 | MST 4:27 | PST 3:27 | GMT 22:27
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Do You Want Killer Hair & Makeup?
Bookmark and Share
You just can’t under estimate the importance of combining high quality make-up with the right techniques to create your winning pageant image! Join Valerie as she talks with Rain Cosmetics’ National Make-up Artist, Junior Renteria about how to work magic with the right colors and simple application techniques to create your best pageant look! Plus, Valerie will also be talking with leading pageant hair extensions stylist, Jennifer Green of Sin Pretty Hair, about what you should be looking for in clip-in and bonded hair extensions and the questions you should be asking before you book that hair appointment. This is a “must listen” show if you’re planning to have killer hair and make-up so you can project the image of an elite titleholder at your next pageant!
Episode Segments:
 
Pageant Talk Radio: Rain Cosmetics’ Junior Renteria
If you’re spending tons and tons of money on drug store cosmetics, and aren’t getting that pageant winning look, you’ve hopefully realize by now that spending more on professional cosmetics, like Rain Cosmetics, is totally worth it. Make-up Artist Junior Renteria outlines why professional cosmetics are the way to go, and highlights some of the fab products they offer.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Pageant Talk Radio: Jennifer Green of Sin Pretty Hair
Sometimes we need a little assistance to get hair that’s truly pageant fab. That’s why hair extensions are such a wonderful creation. But as Jen Green explains, all extensions are NOT created equal. She’ll explain what you need to look for, and look out for, when purchasing extensions, and the questions you need to ask your stylist about them
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Pageant Talk Radio: Ask Valerie!
In this week’s Q & A session, Valerie will to set up your own pageant blog, the dos and don’ts of panty hose, and how to tell you’re relying on your pageant coach too much at your competition.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Links to Related Websites:
Rain Cosmetics
ain Cosmetics is a new and exciting contemporary makeup line that combines high quality ingredients with sleek, modern, and luxurious packaging. Inspired by the ultra-sexy, world famous Las Vegas night life, Rain Andreani wanted her makeup as well as the women wearing it to look and feel as beautiful as the packaging.

Sin Pretty
Celebrity Hair Stylist, Jennifer Lynne Green is best known for her incredible ability to style hair as well as her hair extension work. Jennifer is now launching her own hair extension company, Sin Pretty, LLC. Her newest endeavor brings the highest quality Indian Remy Hair to the lucky public.