Sunday • June 26
CST 11:53 | EST 12:53 | MST 10:53 | PST 9:53 | GMT 04:53
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Give Your Blues The Boot!
Bookmark and Share
Feeling a little down? In a rut? Fallen down and can't get up? At some time or another most of us have faced a tough situation or a challenging circumstance that left us emotionally drained. The great news is that there are sure-fire ways to get re-charged, re-directed and back up and kickin'! We'll talk about tough times and tough-minded tips for taking charge!
Episode Segments:
 
Feeling the Blues
Every feel so blue, youre not blue youre black? Situations like losing a job can make you feel that way. Cassandra and Silver Rae have been there, and theyll show you the way to move forward and keep on living.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Kicking Blues out of the Way
The big hurts in life like losing a loved one can no doubt leave us feeling blue. But once youre blue, you cant stay there forever. Cassandra and Silver Rae say you have to get a grip, and move to a new place.
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Stuck in the Funk
When youre feeling blue, dont let the circumstance that put you there define you; find your strength and focus on what you have. Learn more about the process of renewal in part three with Cassandra and Silver Rae.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...