Tuesday • February 27
CST 7:46 | EST 8:46 | MST 6:46 | PST 5:46 | GMT 01:46
Other Non-Flash Media Players
What's Up for 2010?
Bookmark and Share
2009 was another incredible year in the pageant industry! Join Valerie as she talks about the highlights and lowlights of 2009 and gives you some insights on what to expect for 2010. She’ll talk about the biggest mistakes directors make, what contestants absolutely must stop saying, and what we can all do to help positively shape the pageant industry. Plus she’ll go beyond the usual “goal setting” hype to tell you how to make this your most successful pageant year ever! Whether you’re a contestant, director, or pageant fan you won’t want to miss this episode!
Episode Segments:
 
A Look Back at 2009
Valerie takes a look at the top four highlights, and the top two lowlights of 2009, and how they will impact pageantry over the next twelve months.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
New Years Resolutions for Contestants and Directors
Valerie saw Pageant Directors and Pageant Contestants make the same mistakes over and over again all of last year. And she's going to share those mistakes with all of you, so you can work on them in 2010.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
The Coming Year
Valerie has some important advice to help you be as successful as you can be in 2010. We also open up the mailbag for a quick Q&A.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...