Tuesday • February 27
CST 5:20 | EST 6:20 | MST 4:20 | PST 3:20 | GMT 11:20
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Valentine's Day: Partner Massage Therapy & Conscious Dating
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Valentine's Day: Partner Massage Therapy & Conscious Dating
Hal S. Blatman, MD, joins Necie to discuss massage therapy for your partner for Valentine's Day. Then, Necie welcomes Dr. Tranquility Lydia to discuss the concept of Conscious Dating, dating with intentionality, self-love mindfulness and self-awareness.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...