Tuesday • February 27
CST 3:00 | EST 4:00 | MST 2:00 | PST 1:00 | GMT 09:00
Other Non-Flash Media Players
A Healthier Christmas & Innovative Fibromyalgia Clinical Trial
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
A Healthier Christmas & Innovative Fibromyalgia Clinical Trial
This month, Necie discusses wise alternate approaches to several traditional Christmas meals with Hal S. Blatman, MD. Then, Jeremy Frank, PhD, the Head of Operations at Swing Therapeutics stops by to discuss an important fibromyalgia clinical trial and how listeners can join.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...