Monday • April 22
CST 11:57 | EST 12:57 | MST 10:57 | PST 9:57 | GMT 04:57
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Instagram Sisterhood
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Instagram Sisterhood
Rene is joined by Christine Calzolano, to talk about sisterhood discovered on Instagram and Christine's path into entrepreneurship after becoming a mother. You can find Gems By Christine at @gemsbychristine or at her website.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...