Tuesday • May 21
CST 5:42 | EST 6:42 | MST 4:42 | PST 3:42 | GMT 22:42
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Alison Monteith, London-based Gray Dame
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Alison Monteith, London-based Gray Dame
ene is joined by fellow Gray Dame Alison Monteith from London, to talk about the decision to go gray/silver, navigating the pandemic and her message to women about embracing their natural color.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...