Tuesday • February 27
CST 4:39 | EST 5:39 | MST 3:39 | PST 2:39 | GMT 10:39
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Healthy Thanksgiving Options & Bereavement and Choices
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Healthy Thanksgiving Options & Bereavement and Choices
Hal S. Blatman, MD, again joins Necie to discuss ways to have a healthier and happier Thanksgiving meal. Then Necie shares a very personal story of dealing with grief and bereavement.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...