Saturday • April 20
CST 5:40 | EST 6:40 | MST 4:40 | PST 3:40 | GMT 22:40
Other Non-Flash Media Players
December 31, 2018

The Legend of the Wandering Jew
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
NDE RADIO: The Wandering Jew
Host Lee Witting discusses the legend of the Wandering Jew, a man who lived at the time of Jesus and was destined to live until Christ's return. The theme fits some characters from the Bible, including the man Jesus raised from the dead (Lazarus), the disciple John, and a man who was cursed by Jesus for telling him to move on.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...