Sunday • June 23
CST 8:22 | EST 9:22 | MST 7:22 | PST 6:22 | GMT 01:22
Other Non-Flash Media Players
October 05, 2015

Are we Approaching the End Times?
Bookmark and Share
Is nuclear war an inevitable part of our future? Host Lee Witting takes a look at prophecy and history to see if End Times thinking revolves around the possibility of World War III in the Middle East.
Episode Segments:
 
NDE Radio; Prophecys of the End Times
Could Russia's moves in Syria ignite a global conflict that was predicted in the Bible. Lee compares what has been happening to what has been foretold.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...