Wednesday • December 06
CST 2:50 | EST 3:50 | MST 1:50 | PST 12:50 | GMT 20:50
Other Non-Flash Media Players
July 31, 2017

The Language of the Near Death Experience
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
NDE Radio: Dr. Robert Moody Part 2
Dr. Moody is best known for his groundbreaking,best-selling 1975 book,"Life After Life," in which he coined theterm "near-death experience." Many books later, we knowthatwas just the beginning of his exploration of how we might understand NDEs in aworldgiven over to the constricted notion that the scientific method is the only path toknowledge.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...