Saturday • October 01
CST 11:18 | EST 12:18 | MST 10:18 | PST 9:18 | GMT 04:18
Other Non-Flash Media Players
June 17, 2019

Glimpses of the Other Side
Bookmark and Share
Host Lee Witting reflects on why some of us are given a glimpse of the Other Side, only to be sent back to live with visions of paradise in our memory banks. If heaven is where God wants us, and if this is only a matrix reality anyway, then why are we denied early entry to the place we want to be? Clearly, we are sent back as messengers – a title heretofore given to angels – to do additional laboring in the fields. But we’re not angels, "I'm not worthy," we tell ourselves, and so we sit on our hands for years, sometimes, and say little or nothing about what we know to be true about the hereafter
Episode Segments:
 
Glimpses of the Other Side
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...