Saturday • October 01
CST 10:52 | EST 11:52 | MST 9:52 | PST 8:52 | GMT 03:52
Other Non-Flash Media Players
June 13, 2016

Returning Guest Jason Criddle
Bookmark and Share
Our returning guest is Jason Criddle, is a motivational speaker, prodigious writer, and successful businessman. He had already committed to losing weight and realizing his career potential when he suffered a heart attack and in the process, experienced an NDE.

In our second conversation, we will touch on a broad array of topics including mind control, PSTD, and why you need to set milestones for yourself.
Episode Segments:
 
NDE Radio: Jason Criddle
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...