Tuesday • October 04
CST 5:31 | EST 6:31 | MST 4:31 | PST 3:31 | GMT 10:31
Other Non-Flash Media Players
April 29, 2019

Janice Goff and Walk-In Encounters
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Janice Goff and "Walk In" Encounters
Today’s guest, Janice Goff, is a spiritual experiencer who has been on NDE Radio several times before. Today she discusses her encounter with a "walk-in” who took over the body of a friend, and how changed behavior following an NDE may indicate more than you’d suspect.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...