Saturday • October 01
CST 10:10 | EST 11:10 | MST 9:10 | PST 8:10 | GMT 03:10
Other Non-Flash Media Players
January 08, 2018

Guiding a Loved One to The Other Side
Bookmark and Share
Host Lee Witting presents from the files of IANDS a profound shared-death experience, in which a daughter not only has premonitions of her fatherís death, but actually assists her father in making his transition by traveling with him ó at his invitation ó to the other side.
Episode Segments:
 
NDE Radio: Shared Death Experience
From the files of IANDS, Lee presents a detailed account of a shared death experience between a father and a daughter.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...