Wednesday • December 06
CST 3:57 | EST 4:57 | MST 2:57 | PST 1:57 | GMT 21:57
Other Non-Flash Media Players
April 23, 2018

The Nature of Reality
Bookmark and Share
Host Lee Witting reviews a recent New Yorker article on the nature of reality, and reads reports of two experiences from the files of IANDS.
Episode Segments:
 
NDE Radio: Nature of Reality
2 accounts of NDE's from the files of IANDS, and a discussion about a recent New Yorker article entitled "As real as it gets," which discusses an out of body experience
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...