Thursday • July 19
CST 2:24 | EST 3:24 | MST 1:24 | PST 12:24 | GMT 19:24
Other Non-Flash Media Players
MJ's Mom NickyB
Bookmark and Share
This week's guest is blogger NickyB. She has a wonderful 11 year old son with autism named MJ and a beautiful 8 year old girl named Morgan. She has been a middle school educator for sixteen years. She is on what she describes as an “autism journey”! Some days are great, some ok, and some downright horrible, but she has a hope inside of her to keep going and not give up no matter what!
Episode Segments:
 
Heaven Sent and Bent: NickyB
NickyB talks about her son MJ, his diagnosis and the challenges she has raising him.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Links to Related Websites:
NickysdayWithAutism
NickyB's blog about her son MJ