Monday • July 16
CST 9:35 | EST 10:35 | MST 8:35 | PST 7:35 | GMT 14:35
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Conjoined Twins
Bookmark and Share
Taluai Bryce gave birth to conjoined twins in October of 2000. The two girls were connected at the abdomen and weighed a combined 12 pounds. They were separated on Oct. 31, and had a slim chance of surviving a year. The girls are now teenagers. Taluai talks about her experience.
Episode Segments:
 
Heaven Sent and Bent: Taluai Bryce
Taluai shares the story of her conjoined twin daughters and their lives together.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...