Friday • October 15
CST 8:54 | EST 9:54 | MST 7:54 | PST 6:54 | GMT 01:54
Other Non-Flash Media Players
An Autism Mom with a Mission
Bookmark and Share
Josalyn Sewell is an autism mom with a mission. Her mission is to bring awareness to the raw, everyday life of raising a child with moderate-severe autism. She writes daily about Ethan on her blog, and the adventures they experience in trying to raise an extraordinary child in an ordinary world.
Episode Segments:
 
Heaven Sent and Bent: Joselyn Sewell
Blogger and autism mom Joselyn Sewell talks about her son Ethan, as well as the joys and the challenges of raising a child who is in the middle of the spectrum.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...