Wednesday • October 20
CST 5:28 | EST 6:28 | MST 4:28 | PST 3:28 | GMT 22:28
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Karma of a Young Child Taken Too Soon
Bookmark and Share
Keith and Sharmai talk about the 3 year old child in the news that was left in the truck and died of heat. They present the karma of the child and how you can use a spiritual path to ensure that you would not make the same mistake this child's mother did.

Episode originally aired Aug 15 2008
Episode Segments:
 
Karma of a Young Child Part One
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Karma of a Young Child Part Three
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Karma of a Young Child Part Two
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Karma of a Young Child Part Four
Listen to this MP3 file...