Tuesday • February 20
CST 6:36 | EST 7:36 | MST 5:36 | PST 4:36 | GMT 00:36
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Be a Parent, Not a Pushover
Bookmark and Share
Keith and Sharmai welcome Maryann Rosenthal, author of Be a Parent, Not a Pushover: A Guide to Raising Happy, Emotionally Healthy Teens . Dr. Rosenthal shares her techniques to find a balance between loving your children and setting limits for them, between granting freedom and instilling discipline.

Episode Originally Aired June 11th 2008
Episode Segments:
 
Maryann Rosenthal
Listen to this MP3 file...