Sunday • September 26
CST 10:40 | EST 11:40 | MST 9:40 | PST 8:40 | GMT 15:40
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Women in the Muslim World
Bookmark and Share
Keith and Sharmai discuss what it must be like for women living in a muslim country & explain some of the customs of the faith as far as women are concerned. They also have a spirited conversation on the value of reflection.

Original Airdate: February 15th 2008
Episode Segments:
 
Mastering Ourselves: Women in the Muslim World
Keith and Sharmai discuss what it must be like for women living in a muslim country & explain some of the customs of the faith as far as women are concerned. They also have a spirited conversation on the value of reflection.
Listen to this MP3 file...