Wednesday • December 06
CST 4:41 | EST 5:41 | MST 3:41 | PST 2:41 | GMT 10:41
Other Non-Flash Media Players
October 23, 2023

2023 and 23-Skidoo
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
2023 and 23-Skidoo
Day Six began, a busy day for animals that eat the hay, and plants and trees I had provided came from the earth and there resided. And then I told my angel friends, I do not need to make amends to you or aught of my creation, that men and women to salvation may attain for in their brain--I make them like to you and me, and in their way they will be free, to praise and honor and enjoy this world, which they may now employ for their own actions, choices, dreams, their will to better--though it seems a futile hope, I know, I know, but yet in wisdom they may grow to love what we have done for them, and so I'll say to them again: Be fruitful now and multiply, and fill the earth, and wonder why. Dr. Doggerel
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...