Thursday • May 23
CST 10:31 | EST 11:31 | MST 9:31 | PST 8:31 | GMT 15:31
Other Non-Flash Media Players
July 10, 2023

Plato's NDE re Reincarnation
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Plato's NDE re Reincarnation
Plato's best-known work, "The Republic," written about 375 BCE, is famous in part for its account of a profound NDE experienced by a soldier named Er. Er was killed in battle, but revived days later on his funeral pyre to tell the world what happens when we die, our judgment, and the life choices we make before reincarnation.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...