Thursday • May 23
CST 10:13 | EST 11:13 | MST 9:13 | PST 8:13 | GMT 15:13
Other Non-Flash Media Players
June 05, 2023

Janice Goff: God Speaks thru Coincidence
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Janice Goff: God Speaks thru Coincidence
Janice reads four stories of STEs in her life, as recorded by filmmaker Paul Perreault at Orphic House in Rimrock, AZ. With her gift of feet planted on both sides of the curtain, Janice demonstrates how recognizing the messages in coincidence can generate powerful Spiritually Transformative Experiences for the people involved. Listeners can email Janice about the show, or Orphic House, at janicegoff24@gmail.com.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...