Thursday • July 19
CST 8:11 | EST 9:11 | MST 7:11 | PST 6:11 | GMT 13:11
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Overuse of Anti-Depressants
Bookmark and Share
Keith and Sharmai believe Anti-depressants like Prozac and Zoloft and WAY over used. We are trying to bypass lifes lessons by numbing out and dumbing down.
Episode Segments:
 
The Overuse of Anti-Depressants - Part One
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
The Overuse of Anti-Depressants - Part Two
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
The Overuse of Anti-Depressants - Part Three
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
The Overuse of Anti-Depressants - Part Four
Listen to this MP3 file...