Wednesday • December 06
CST 2:48 | EST 3:48 | MST 1:48 | PST 12:48 | GMT 20:48
Other Non-Flash Media Players
February 20, 2023

Being Rod Chelberg: A Shared Meditation
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Being Rod Chelberg: A Shared Meditation
If you haven't already, we recommend you listen to last week's interview with Dr. Rod Chelberg, and learn how his multiple healings, with Christ as consultant, highlighted his medical career. In this, Part Two, Dr. Rod invites you to step into his meditations, and discover the power of God's love. He can best describe it to you by your being there.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...