Thursday • December 08
CST 7:57 | EST 8:57 | MST 6:57 | PST 5:57 | GMT 01:57
Other Non-Flash Media Players
November 21, 2022

Seth Jones & the Blue Pill
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Seth Jones & the Blue Pill
Rev. Dr. Seth Jones, along with several other professional religious from various traditions, were part of a Johns Hopkins controlled exploration of the "magic mushroom," psilocybin. Rev. Jones details his two very different encounters with the blue pill, and how his visions deepened his faith.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...