Monday • July 22
CST 9:36 | EST 10:36 | MST 8:36 | PST 7:36 | GMT 02:36
Other Non-Flash Media Players
November 07, 2022

Mickey Robinson: Skydiving into Heaven
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Mickey Robinson: Skydiving into Heaven
When teenager Mickey Robinson fell in love with skydiving, he had no premonition a plane would take him plunging to earth and into an NDE. His cries for God's help led him past a hell of nothingness and into the Light, and into a lifelong discipleship to the loving essence of God.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...