Monday • November 28
CST 6:39 | EST 7:39 | MST 5:39 | PST 4:39 | GMT 00:39
Other Non-Flash Media Players
October 10, 2022

Ken Chinn's STE: A Jacob Experience
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Ken Chinn's STE: A Jacob Experience
Genesis tells the story of how Jacob wrestled all one night with what he called the face of God. Jacob said, "I will not let you go unless you bless me." Ken Chinn's struggle was with COVID-19, but he fought for and won God's blessing, as well.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...