Monday • November 28
CST 6:56 | EST 7:56 | MST 5:56 | PST 4:56 | GMT 00:56
Other Non-Flash Media Players
October 03, 2022

Carlos Vivas' Dolphin-Jesus STEs
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Carlos Vivas' Dolphin-Jesus STEs
The show's guest has experienced lifesaving miracles in his life, including escapes from a deadly leukemia and a dramatic near-drowning. A guiding voice, a dolphin, and a hug from Jesus were the Spiritually Transforming Experiences that taught him about forgiveness and love, and motivated him to write the book, Help from Heaven.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...