Saturday • October 01
CST 11:27 | EST 12:27 | MST 10:27 | PST 9:27 | GMT 04:27
Other Non-Flash Media Players
August 22, 2022

Christa Marie: NDEs Heal RN
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Christa Marie: NDEs Heal RN
Nurse Christa gained remarkable gifts from her NDEs, including remote viewing skills for the healing of others. She invites listeners to contact her at her website: www.ChristaMarie.com.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...