Monday • October 03
CST 11:56 | EST 12:56 | MST 10:56 | PST 9:56 | GMT 16:56
Other Non-Flash Media Players
August 15, 2022

Lee Reads an NDE from IANDS
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Lee Reads an NDE from IANDS
Antonio's NDE completely changed his life when he gained perspective on why we are here, learned to see beings from the Other Side, and exercised his gift of prophecy concerning life and death.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...