Saturday • October 01
CST 11:22 | EST 12:22 | MST 10:22 | PST 9:22 | GMT 04:22
Other Non-Flash Media Players
March 21, 2022

NDEr Nancy Lipari returns, and shares in son's death
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
NDEr Nancy Lipari returns, and shares in son's death
Nancy Lipari, the show's guest, was given time and return visits to her NDE's three Light Beings to decide about her own death. She chose to return for her son's sake, and thus was there to comfort him, and share in his death, as a result.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...