Tuesday • October 04
CST 5:21 | EST 6:21 | MST 4:21 | PST 3:21 | GMT 10:21
Other Non-Flash Media Players
January 24, 2022

NDEr Lisamarie Boncek: Healed by Jesus
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
NDEr Lisamarie Boncek: Healed by Jesus
During the nights of an Easter weekend, Jesus and others came to heal Lisamarie Boncek from her near-fatal case of Lyme disease. Now she helps to heal others.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...