Monday • October 03
CST 11:54 | EST 12:54 | MST 10:54 | PST 9:54 | GMT 16:54
Other Non-Flash Media Players
January 03, 2022

From IANDS: An NDEr's Struggle to Change
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
From IANDS: An NDEr's Struggle to Change
Host Lee Witting reads a lesson for those planning -- through New Year's Resolutions -- to be better people in 2022. Change involves struggle, even after a profound NDE, as this powerful account from the files of IANDS demonstrates.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...